Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Bonne Ecole Staff 2023-2024

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Julie Lupo
julie.lupo@stpsb.org

Mrs. Lupo

Assistant Principal

Danielle Fontenot
danielle.fontenot@stpsb.org

Ms. Fontenot

Other Administration

Chelsey Brandt
TRT
chelsey.brandt@stpsb.org

Melissa Landry
SWEDL
melissa.landry@stpsb.org

Counseling

Victoria Nobles
Counselor
victoria.nobles@stpsb.org

Tracy Ratliff
MHP
tracy.ratliff@stpsb.org

Faculty & Staff